Staff Contact and Information

 

Our Office Hours

Library and Museum Hours
Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Sundays 1:00 - 4:00 p.m.

Closed Holidays
Tours of the
outside campus are

2:00 p.m. Monday - Friday
April 1 through October 31

 

  Contact Information  
   
  Telephone  
  1-402-474-3363  
   
  FAX  
  1-402-474-7229  
   
  Postal Address  
  AHSGR
631 D Street
Lincoln, Nebraska
68502-1199
 
   
  E-mail  
  ahsgr@ahsgr.org  
   
     
AHSGR STAFF AHSGR SUPPORT STAFF
   
President
Dennis Reich
5010 Highland Dr SW
Auburn, WA
253/929-6776 (Home)
253/508-7381 )Cell)
253/631-0100 ext 112 (Work)
Email: dreich@comcast.net
AHSGR Journal Editor
Dr. Robert Meininger
Email: rameininger@aol.com
   
Sherry (Sheryl) Pawelko
Executive Director
Email: sherryp@ahsgr.org
  Jugend Zeitung Newsletter Editors
Tom Ineck and
Susan Hopp Nakaji
Email: susan.nakaji@sbcglobal.net
     
Sarah Skirry
Administrative Assistant
sskirry@ahsgr.org
  Village Coordinator Liaison
Mike Meisinger
Email:mrm1970@aol.com
     
Yvonne Dahl
Office Assistant &
Bookstore Coordinator
Email: yvonned@ahsgr.org

Webmaster
Kevin Rupp
Email: krupp@ruraltel.net 

   
Yulia Tsymbal
Translations,
Archive Special Projects Coordinator & Research Assistant
Email: yuliat@ahsgr.org
 
   
Diane Wilson
AHSGR Librarian
Email: dwilson@ahsgr.org
 
   
Tom Ineck
Editorials & Publications
Coodinator
Email: tomi@ahsgr.org
   
     
Cindy Thomas
Bookkeeper
Email: ahsgrbookkeeper@ahsgr.org