Staff Contact and Information

 

Our Office Hours

Headquarters hours, including
use of the Research Library:
Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Outside tours of the
Village Museum items are available:
Monday through Friday at 2:00 p.m.
April 1 - October 31

  Contact Information  
   
  Telephone  
  1-402-474-3363  
   
  FAX  
  1-402-474-7229  
   
  Postal Address  
  AHSGR
631 D Street
Lincoln, Nebraska
68502-1199
 
   
  E-mail  
  ahsgr@ahsgr.org  
   
     
AHSGR STAFF AHSGR SUPPORT STAFF
   
Robert (Bob) Wagner
President
PO Box 22702
Lincoln, NE  68542
402-477-4005
Email: rmwagner@ahsgr.org
AHSGR Journal Editor
Dr. Robert Meininger
Email: rameininger@aol.com
   
Sherry (Sheryl) Pawelko
Office Manager
Email: sherryp@ahsgr.org
  AHSGR Newsletter Editor
Mary Lauck
Email: MELauck@aol.com
     
Yvonne Dahl
Office Assistant &
Bookstore Coordinator
Email: yvonned@ahsgr.org
Jugenzeitung Newsletter Editor
Sharon White
Email: Slmwhite@aol.com
   
Yulia Tsymbal
Translations,
Archive Special Projects Coordinator & Research Assistant
Email: yuliat@ahsgr.org
Village Coordinator Liaison
Mike Meisinger
Email:mrm1970@aol.com
   
Diane Wilson
AHSGR Librarian
Email: dwilson@ahsgr.org
Webmaster
Kevin Rupp
Email: krupp@ruraltel.net 
   
Tom Ineck
Editorials & Publications
Coodinator
Email: tomi@ahsgr.org
   
     
Cindy Thomas
Bookkeeper
Email: ahsgrbookkeeper@ahsgr.org