Donate   |   Find A Member   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board Of Directors
Share |
President
Dennis Reich
5010 Highland Drive SW
Auburn, WA
253/929-6776 (Home)
253/508-7381 (Cell)
Email:dgreich@comcast.net
Vice-President
Mike Meisinger
13929 Briar
Overland Park, KS 66224
913/481-6070
Email:mrm1970@aol.com
Past President
Robert Wagner
PO Box 22702
Lincoln, NE 68542
402/477-4005
Email:rmwagner41@yahoo.com

Secretary
Karen Soeken
4161 Lotus Circle
Ellicott City, MD 21043
410/461-6649
Email:KLS924@gmail.com
Acting Treasurer
Rob Miller
704 Meadowbrook Road
Yakima, WA 98903-511
509/521-4277
Email: robmiller59@gmail.com
Greg Amen
2400 Ashley Drive
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
405/312-6922
Email:amengreg@yahoo.com
Nancy Borrell
2221 Devonshire Drive
Lincoln, NE 68506-3020
402/489-2583
Email:nborrell1940@aol.com
Susan Casseday
420 Birch St.
Easton, CO 80615
970/576-6621
Email:skcssdy@gmail.com




Richard Dann
10 Weldon Spring Heights Drive
Weldon Spring, MO 63304-5623
713/898-9237
Email:Ltdann61@yahoo.com

Richard Davenport
14682 Hardtke Drive
Lansing, MI 48906-9282
517/323-3312
Email:davenportra@gmail.com

William (Bill) Dellos
PO Box 479
Orangeville, UT 84537
435/748-2488
Email:trainmaster@etv.net
Dr. Wilhelm (Bill) Doos
1919 N. Summit Ave. #10-D
Milwaukee, WI 53202-1364
414/276-8145
Email:Wilhelm.doos@aurora.org
Jill Gaddis
4170 Stacey Road W
Jacksonville, FL 32250
904/705-3788
Email:jillgaddis@comcast.net
Judy Gareis
1384 S. Main Drive
Apache Junction, AZ 85220
480/982-6404
Email:jgareis@msn.com
Cheryl Glanz
1013 Tierra Lane Unit C
Fort Collins, CO 80521-7501
970/541-4940
Email:cherg.811@gmail.com
Dee Hert
3889 W. Tuscaloosa Way
West Jordan, UT 84084-1428
801/967-5915
Email:deeehert@gmail.com
Dr. Robert Meininger
6936 Old Post Place

Lincoln, NE 68506-2870
402/440-4213
Email:rameininger@aol.com
Stephen Murray
1012 W. Hemlock Ave.

Visalia, CA 93277
559/372-7074
Email:stephen@firstpresvisalia.org
Sue Nakaji
12801 Glenbrae Drive
Saratoga, CA 95070
4008/253-1940
Email:susan.nakaji@sbcglobal.net
Harold Penner
2424 NW 119th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73120-7408
405/752-0390
Email:hpenner1@gmail.com
Karen Suderman Penner
928 Spruce
Newton, KS 67114
316/283-3129
Email:kpen@cox.net
Donita (Dodie) Rotherham
200 Harbor Drive #3502
San Diego, CA 92101
619/838-1940
Email:bbe1940@cox.net
Kevin Rupp
2301 Canal Blvd.
Hays, KS 67601-3108
785/656-0329 - Cell
Email:krupp@ruraltel.net
Delores Schwartz
1000 Butler Ave.
Lincoln, NE 68521-2244
402/435-3636
Email: dschwartz2@windstream.net
Patricia Sellenrick
115 Rice Ave.
Sheridan, WY 82801
307/674-8196
Email:
pattisellenr@yahoo.com
Jerome Siebert
11 Wandel Drive
Moraga, CA 94556-1829
925/376-3002
925/708-1840 (Cell)
Email:jbsiebert.ahsgr@yahoo.com
Delores Tippett
PO Box 444
Byers, CO 80103
303/822-5214
Email: None
Ed Wagner
1836 NW Couch
Portland, OR 97209
503/221-1837
Email: None
Leonard Welch
4137 Alla Road
Los Angeles, CA 90066-5701
310/306-2703
Email:ljwelch46@gmail.com
Shirley Wilcoxon
5310 Allison St. Apt. 118
Arvada, CO 80002
303/420-8900
Email:wilcoxon@comcast.net
Pam Wurst
7508 Nemaha St.
Lincoln, NE 68506-4749
402/489-2634
Email:volgariver@windstream.net


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal