Donate   |   Find A Member   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Northern Colorado Chapter
Share |

Membership Information

Northern Colorado does not have a Chapter membership form because we do not require chapter dues. We have been fortunate to maintain our finances to the point of not requiring dues. Anyone who is a member of AHSGR International is welcome in our chapter. To become a member of AHSGR International, please go to the membership page.

Meetings and Calendar of Events

Dinner Meetings

Dinner Meetings 6 p.m.
Cost for adults is $20; Children $10 
Reservations are due at least 5 days in advance.

Dinner meetings are held at the Windsor Community Center, 250 N. 11th St., Windsor, Colo.

Dinner Meetings

April 9 
June 11
Sept. 10
Dec.10

Reservations Due

April 1
June 3
Sept. 2
Dec. 2
   

Board Meetings 9 a.m.

Host 3rd Sat/alt. months
Jan. 16 Candace Stone & Sue Casseday
March 19 Cheryl Glanz
May 21 Judy Firestien & Gloria Gaslin
July 16 Lauren Brantner
Sept. 17 Mary Lauck
Nov. 19 Sue O'Grady
   
Deadline for Newsletter Submissions  Mail Date
Feb. 20  March 5
April 23 May 7
July 23 Aug. 6
Oct. 22 Nov. 5
   

Officers

President
Mary Lauck 
6608 W 3rd St Unit 48
Greeley, CO 80634
970-301-4473
970-576-8448
melauck724@gmail.com

Vice President/Newsletter Editor
Lauren Brantner
19795 County Road 50 ½
La Salle, CO 80645
970-284-7861
lrbrantner@yahoo.com
 
Secretary and Arrangements
Dolores Hergert
33768 County Road 27
Greeley, CO 80631 
970-686-2456
dhergert01@gmail.com

Treasurer
Gloria Gaslin
7 Cottonwood Ct.
Windsor, CO 80550
970-686-7792 
970-590-5316
gloriagaslin7792@q.com

Adviser
Ron Greenwald
5882 Seldovia Rd
Fort Collins, CO 80524
970-484-9771
ronfarmcr3@msn.com

Directors:

Book Sales
Tim Hettinger
19515 County Road 86
Ault, Colorado 80610
970-834-2430
tim.h@slbbi.com

Finance
Susan Casseday
420 Birch Ave.
Eaton, CO. 80615
970-576-6621
Cssdyskc1@Gmail.com

Genealogy/Historian
Janet Deason
205 Windflower Way
Severance, CO 80550
970-674-3225
jdeason44@aol.com

Judy Firestien
30951 County Road 27
Greeley, CO 80631-9321
970-686-2338
Judy.Firestien@BracewellFarm.com

Hospitality/Volunteer
Candace Stone
322 Maple Ave.
Eaton, CO 80615
970-576-1244
cassedayc@yahoo.com

Membership
Sue O’Grady
1925 Etton Drive
Fort Collins, CO 80526-1287
970-484-7168
ssogrady@aol.com

Program
Linda Baldwin
304 Oak Street
Windsor, CO 80550 
970-686-2364
linda-baldwin@hotmail.com

Publicity
Cheryl Glanz
1013 Tierra Lane Unit C 
Fort Collins, CO 80521
970-451-4940
Cherg.811@gmail.com

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal