Donate   |   Find A Member   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, June 4, 2018

 
Central California Chapter Board meeting
6/4/2018
Location: Fresno, California    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
Lincoln Chapter Coffee Club
6/12/2018
Location: Lincoln    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, June 18, 2018

 
Lincoln Chapter Board Meeting
6/18/2018
Location: Lincoln    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, July 2, 2018

 
Central California Chapter Board meeting
7/2/2018
Location: Fresno, California    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

 
Lincoln Chapter Coffee Club
7/10/2018
Location: Lincoln    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, July 16, 2018

 
Lincoln Chapter Board Meeting
7/16/2018
Location: Lincoln    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, August 6, 2018

 
Central California Chapter Board meeting
8/6/2018
Location: Fresno, California    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

 
Lincoln Chapter Coffee Club
8/14/2018
Location: Lincoln    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, August 20, 2018

 
Lincoln Chapter Board Meeting
8/20/2018
Location: Lincoln    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, September 3, 2018

 
Central California Chapter Board meeting
9/3/2018
Location: Fresno, California    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
Lincoln Chapter Coffee Club
9/11/2018
Location: Lincoln    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
Central California Chapter noodle making
9/12/2018
Location: Fresno, California    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Monday, September 17, 2018

 
Lincoln Chapter Board Meeting
9/17/2018
Location: Lincoln    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Sunday, September 23, 2018

 
 

Monday, October 1, 2018

 
Central California Chapter Board meeting
10/1/2018
Location: Fresno, California    Time: 11:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal