Donate   |   Find A Member   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, July 17, 2017

 
Research Day (Lincoln, NE)
7/17/2017
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

 
Lincoln Chapter Coffee Club
7/11/2017
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, July 6, 2017

 
Sacramento Valley Chapter- Meeting
7/6/2017
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Monday, July 3, 2017

 
 

Saturday, July 1, 2017

 
Research Night at Headquarters - (By appointment only)
7/1/2017
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Sunday, June 25, 2017

 
General Membership Meeting
6/25/2017
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Saturday, June 24, 2017

 
 

Monday, June 19, 2017

 
Lincoln Chapter Board Meeting
6/19/2017
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: 7:00 PM
 
Research Night at Headquarters - (By appointment only)
6/19/2017
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Saturday, June 17, 2017

 
AHSGR Saltdog's Baseball
6/17/2017
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: 6:35 PM
 

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

 
Lincoln Chapter Coffee Club
6/13/2017
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, June 12, 2017

 
Lincoln Chapter Board Meeting
6/12/2017
Time: 7:00 PM
 

Sunday, June 11, 2017

 
 
Sacramento Valley Chapter- Meeting
6/11/2017
Location: Carmichael, California    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Saturday, June 10, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 24 of 43
 |<   <<   <  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23  |  24  |  25  |  26  |  27  |  28  |  29  >   >>   >| 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal